Bible Teaching

Sunday Evenings- 3pm pacific 4 pm mountain 5 pm central 6 PM Eastern

Our broadcast location

Online only at this tme

Contact

contactPBNM@gmail.com

A message from our Pastor.


our media center

From our family to yours we invite you to Study with us! No matter where you are on life’s journey, you are welcome here and you are family here!


We believe that God loves all of creation, and through Jesus Christ, we are brought into fellowship with God. We are a family, proclaiming the love and grace of God, as found in God's Word. All are welcome at Pastor Brian Neilson Ministries - those who believe as well as those who are seeking.

We gather for meaningful worship to study God’s Word. We reach out with a heart for ministry in the name of Christ as commanded in Mark 16:15. As we work and worship together we find that our faith grows as we enjoy friends old and new.

We are pleased to welcome you as part of a growing and diverse Christian community.


Please join us for an upcoming bible teaching session. There’s a place for you here at Pastor Brian Neilson Ministries.

devotions, bible teachings, and sermons

Here at PBNM we want to help you know God. Whether you are young in your faith or you have been a believer for years. Or maybe you aren't sure about who God is and are still trying to figure it out. We have multiple ways to help you learn more about God. Click the links below to check out all our ministry has to offer.

Bible Teaching

Devotions

Sermons


How can we pray for you?

our most powerful tool is prayer.

                                   

Paul said to Timothy "I exhort, therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men"  "For there is one God, and one Mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus; Who gave himself a ransom for all, to be testified in due time." "I will therefore that men pray everywhere, lifting up holy hands, without wrath and doubting."

We would love to pray for you and your loved ones. Please submit your prayer requests using the form below. Thank you and God bless you and keep you.